How to make temporary changes
Any change made to the SAGMILLING.COM server is automatically saved and will overwrite the configuration and test data that was previously there. For circumstances where temporary changes are desired (where the configuration of a circuit in SAGMILLING.COM stays unchanged), try using the Backup Server where any changes that you make will be automatically overwritten by the main server ever 24 hours (usually 10:00 am UTC). Note that if you are using the backup server when the server synchronizes with the main server, that anything you have changed on the backup server will be lost. Avoid using the backup server around this time period.